News

Get the latest press releases and publications here. Filter by individual product categories or general company notifications.

28.06.2022
Join the audience for a live webinar at 5 pm BST / 12pm EDT on 20 July 2022 exploring patient-centric QA solutions using the RadCalcSuite
Learn more
Webinar: In-vivo dosimetry with RadCalc’s 3D EPID module - commissioning and first clinical results
16.06.2022
Join the audience for a live webinar at 11am BST / 12pm CEST on 5 July 2022 learning about clinical experience with RadCalc’s 3D EPID module
Learn more
Quality assurance at the touch of a button
09.06.2022
Setup control with DTEC-PRO camera system improves documentation in precast concrete parts production.
Learn more
RadCalc version 7.2.2 raises the bar for automation
19.04.2022
With the release of RadExport v1.0 for automation of Eclipse workflows and single click EPID dose calculations. Learn more about the release providing…
Learn more
Webinar: End-to-end patient specific QA with RadCalc – why it is important to stay up to date
30.03.2022
Join the audience for a live webinar at 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. EDT on 21 April 2022 exploring the new features in the latest version of RadCalc 7.2.2
Learn more
Reject rates measurably reduced
23.02.2022
CAD-PRO laser projection systems from LAP enable the company Cotesa to avoid errors during composite manufacturing processes and thus to significantly…
Learn more
Webinar: How to successfully integrate a laser projection system into your process
04.02.2022
Join the webinar with our experts Marie Hooper and Matthias Lange on February 22 and register today
Learn more
LAP Podcast Episode 2
03.02.2022
Welcome to our second episode of the LAP podcast. If you have listened to our first episode you know Steve Imber already. This time we picked a…
Learn more
LAP Podcast Episode 1
02.02.2022
Shhh, there is something brand new! The first episode of our podcast is out now. With this new format we share some untold stories, give our partners…
Learn more
LAP’s automated water phantom streamlines commissioning and QA of MR-Linac machines
31.01.2022
The THALES 3D MR SCANNER is helping medical physicists to fast-track QA test routines on their MR-guided radiotherapy systems, while a new iteration…
Learn more
Go to top Contact us!