所有金属的激光测量

LAP 提供激光传感器,几乎可以处理所有金属表面。自 1984 年以来,根据世界各地的成功操作经验,LAP 测量应用为长材或扁平材产品、管材、型材或特殊形状的材料在精度和可靠性方面设立了标准。

管件生产的非接触式测量

您需要测量尺寸,如直径、椭圆度、轮廓线或直线吗?那就请看看我们的焊接钢管和无缝钢管解决方案吧!

长材产品的尺寸测量

采用不同的技术,如激光三角测量、光切或激光扫描等技术对线材、棒材和型材进行测量。
请向我们咨询您的任务的最佳解决方案!

全球有超过 250 套 LAP 系统已成功使用

所有金属的激光测量

LAP 系统用于测量生产线上的长、扁平产品的尺寸已经有超过 30 年的历史。我们针对整个加工链(从连续铸造到成品)位置、宽度、厚度、直径、轮廓和形状的非接触测量,制造激光系统。从管理到操作员级别,认真评估客户的工厂条件和操作程序要求,对于工程师以及很好执行深思熟虑的解决方案来说是非常重要的。任何项目在开始时均透彻理解客户需要。

在恶劣的环境中仍然可靠

在金属行业中,测量系统每天都工作在严苛的操作条件下,证明其非常可靠。经过几十年的经验总结,我们的工程师了解这些情况,并知道如何保护测量系统,以保证它们能正常工作。系统的整体性能具有杰出的传感技术、机械稳定性、抗冲击和耐粘污性、保温、冷却系统、维修方便等特性。

不只是传感器

生产工艺的具体要求与相关生产线往往要求个体适应测量系统。正因为如此,我们提供单一来源的系统,从传感器到机械结构、电子器件直到软件,并最终整合到工序中。整个项目期间,您仅需与单人联络,因而责任明晰。由于 LAP 与客户密切合作,保证了安装周期短及运营验收高。

领先的新技术

扁平形与长(条)形产品的质量要求正不断在提高。因此,LAP 也在持续地改善并发展其系统。作为示例,RDMS 轮廓仪是全球公认的测量长材产品真实轮廓的卓越产品。其专利技术可精确地检测并测量所有相关的形状缺陷,即三裂片形状及不对称填充。这项专利技术可为现代轧制技术,如三辊轧机等提供可靠的数据。

LASER MEASUREMENT FOR ALL METALS

LAP offers laser sensors that can handle virtually all metal surfaces. Based on experience since 1984 and successfull operation all over the world, LAP measuring applications for long or flat products, tubes, profiles or special shapes set standards in precision and reliability.

NON-CONTACT MEASUREMENT FOR TUBE PRODUCTION

Do you need to measure dimensions like diameter, ovality, profile or straightness? Have a look at our solutions for welded and seamless tubes!

DIMENSION MEASURING OF LONG PRODUCTS

Measure your wire rod, bars and profiles with different technologies like laser triangulation, light section, or laser scanning. 
Ask us for the best solution for your task!

WORLDWIDE, MORE THAN 250 LAP SYSTEMS ARE SUCCESSFULLY IN USE

LASER MEASUREMENT FOR ALL METALS

For more than 30 years, LAP systems have been measuring dimensions of long and flat products in production lines. We manufacture laser based systems for non-contact measurement of position, width, thickness, diameter, contour and shape for the entire process chain, from continuous casting to the finished product. Careful assessment of customer requirements, from management to the operator level, of plant conditions and operating procedures, is essential to engineer and implement well thought-out solutions. Any project begins with the thorough understanding of customer needs.

RELIABLE IN HARSH ENVIRONMENTS

In the metal industries, measurement systems have to prove reliable every day under difficult operating conditions. Through decades of experience, our engineers understand these conditions and know how to protect measurement systems to keep them working. Outstanding sensor technology, mechanical stability, shock and dirt resistance, thermal insulation, cooling systems, and easy maintenance contribute to the overall performance of the systems.

 

MORE THAN JUST SENSORS

Specific needs of production processes and related production lines often require individual adaptation of a measurement system. Because of this we offer single source systems, from sensors through mechanics, electronics to software, and finally integration into the process. You are dealing with a single contact and clear responsibilities during the entire project. Close cooperation between LAP and their customers guarantees short installation cycles and high operator acceptance.

 

LEADING IN NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Quality demands on flat and long products are rising continually. Consequently, LAP is permanently refining and developing its systems. The RDMS profile gauge as an example is worldwide accepted to measure the true profile of long products. It‘s patented technology detects and measures all relevant shape defects precisely, namely three-lobed shapes and asymmetric fill. This patented technology provides reliable data for modern rolling technologies such as 3-roll stands.